Perception by Mason Clover

Perception is the third album from Messianic singer/songwriter Mason Clover. Mason is on the cutting edge of modern Messianic music. He brings a contemporary sound and acoustic harmony to a body of believers in need of fresh praise and worship. If you're looking for the latest and greatest Messianic music has to offer, look no further than Perception.

1. Awesome God

2. Everything Beautiful

3. El Shaddai

4. Mikamocha

5. Watergrave

6. Holy Are You Lord

7. Not Be Silent

8. Not Alone

9. Revive Me

10. Forgiveness