Bring Us Back

Experience Joshua Aaron's modern-meets-ancient approach to scriptural music in this 7 song EP Bring Us Back.



1. HalleluYah

2. Bring Us Back (Psalm 137:1-5)

3. Blessed be Our God (Psalm 68:32-34)

4. Adonai

5. Sha'alu Shalom Yerushalayim (Psalm 122:6-9)

6. Psalm 121 (Lai Lai Lai)

7. Baruch Haba

Category: Joshua Aaron

Type: Music CD

Vendor: Joshua Aaron